10 Jul

Adjusted Academic Calendar for 2018/2019

 

Sunday,30th June, 2019 - All Students come into Halls of Residence

Monday, 1st July, 2019 - Second semester lecture begins

Wednesday, 21st August, 2019 - Mid semester tests for all students -Saturday, 24th August, 2019

Friday, 27th September, 2019 - Second semester Lectures end

Wednesday, 2nd October, 2019 - Second semester examinations begin with GST and ENT Courses

Thursday, 31st October, 2019 - Second semester examination end

Monday, 2nd December, 2019 - Faculty Boards meet to consider results-Friday, 7th December, 2019

Wednesday, 18th December, 2019 - Meeting of Senate to consider results -Friday, 20th December, 2019


Above is for the information of the University community and the general public.

Edward U. Aihevba, FPISM, FNISM, FCAI MANUPA
Deputy Registrar, Information/Public Relations Officer